Dedicated to reducing the burden and impact of tobacco use through education, action and smoke-free initiatives in all 19 counties in Region 3 (Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, Wise). Coalition members implement evidence-based strategies aimed at community-wide change. For more information please visit